All companies formed in Delaware must pay an annual Delaware Franchise Tax. Learn more about Franchise Tax.Why Zero Par Value Stock Affects Franchise Tax
When you form a corporation, think about Franchise Tax when you’re deciding the number of authorized shares and the par value of the shares. Most start-up companies are typically formed with a small number of authorized shares and a low (or zero) par value... Read MoreIntroducing Our New Delaware Franchise Tax Calculator
Use our Franchise Tax Calculator to compare the amounts due between different Delaware entity types, and to calculate your DE corporation's Franchise Tax... Read MoreFiling Delaware LLC Franchise Tax [INFOGRAPHIC]
Delaware LLC Franchise Tax is due June 1 of every year. Here’s all the info you need when filing, plus how to file online | Pay Delaware LLC Franchise Tax.. Read MoreAn Easier Way to Pay Delaware LLC/LP Franchise Taxes
Even if we are not your Registered Agent, you can still use our system to pay your Delaware Franchise Tax. We are excited to announce that in an effort to improve our clients’ user experience, it is now possible to submit annual Franchise Tax payments for multiple LLCs and Limited Partnerships in a single transaction... Read MoreFranchise Tax Deadline for Delaware Corporations
If you own a Delaware corporation, March 1, 2016 is the deadline for your 2015 Franchise Tax report | Delaware Corporation Franchise Tax Due Date.. Read MoreTop 10 Corporation & LLC Franchise Tax Questions
It's almost time to file 2016 Delaware Franchise Tax. Here are answers to Delaware corporation & LLC Franchise Tax questions | Pay Franchise Tax online.. Read MoreFiling a Delaware Corporation Franchise Tax Report
Harvard Business Services, Inc. has a long history of assisting companies with completing and filing their annual Franchise Tax reports with the state of Delaware. Even if we are not your company’s Registered Agent, we are still happy to provide you with our expert Franchise Tax filing service, and we will ensure your annual report filing is free of errors... Read MoreState of Delaware Late LLC/LP Tax Notice
If you have a Delaware LLC or LP, you should have paid the annual Franchise Tax by June 1, 2015. If you didn’t, here’s what you should do immediately... Read MoreFranchise Tax Deadline for LLC and LP
Every LLC or LP formed in the state of Delaware is required to pay the annual Franchise Tax Fee in order to maintain compliance. The minimum amount due for the Franchise Tax is $300 per entity, per year... Read MoreWhen Do Your Delaware Annual Franchise Tax Fees Begin?
Specifically, the Franchise Tax fee deadline for all incorporated entities is March 1 of each year, and the Franchise Tax fee deadline for all LLC entities is June 1 of each year... Read MoreDelaware Corporation Franchise Tax Due Date
You must file and pay the Delaware corporation Franchise Tax report by March 1 or the state of Delaware will automatically impose a $125 late penalty plus interest... Read MoreHigh Corporation Franchise Tax Bill? Don't Panic.
The state of Delaware has two methods to calculate the Franchise Tax fees due. The first method, which is called the authorized shares method, assesses X dollars per X number of authorized shares. This method works on a graduated scale, so the amount will vary based on your specific entity details... Read More