The HBS Blog

The HBS Blog offers insight on Delaware corporations and LLCs as well as information about entrepreneurship, start-ups and general business topics.

HBS Announces Partnership with LicenseLogix By Michael Bell Wednesday, August 29, 2012 HBS announced today a strategic partnership with LicenseLogix, LLC, the nation’s premier provider of state and local compliance services... Read More
101: Independent Contractors By Gregg Schoenberg Monday, August 27, 2012 A look at the advantages of independent contractors vs employees... Read More
101: Branding Basics By Gregg Schoenberg Tuesday, August 21, 2012 How small business owners with limited resources can build a valuable, striking brand... Read More
Stock Split By Michael Bell Monday, August 20, 2012 There are some benefits to a stock split, including attracting new investors... Read More
Quote of the Day: Mark Twain By Carleigh Lowe Tuesday, August 14, 2012 Mark Twain was an American author and humorist best known for his novel The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn and many short stories... Read More
101: Company Car By Gregg Schoenberg Monday, August 13, 2012 Before getting a company vehicle, make yourself familiar with important financial considerations... Read More
Quote of the Day: Jeanette Mulvey By Carleigh Lowe Monday, August 6, 2012 Jeanette has been writing about business for more than 20 years... Read More
Book Review: The Idea Factory By Rick Bell Tuesday, July 31, 2012 Book review of The Idea Factory: Bell Labs and the Great Age of American Innovation... Read More
Polish Speaking Clients Have Support at FirmaDelaware By HBS Thursday, July 26, 2012 The FirmaDelaware.com website specializes in servicing Polish-speaking customers who want to incorporate in Delaware... Read More
HBS Acquires Sabre Compliance Services By Rick Bell Wednesday, July 25, 2012 Harvard Business Services, Inc. Acquires Sabre Compliance Services.. Read More