If you have a Delaware corporation and haven’t yet paid your Franchise Tax, you have to react now in order to avoid receiving a Delaware Franchise Tax late penalty. If your payment doesn’t reach the Delaware payment center before Sunday, March 2, your company will be assessed a penalty of $125 and an interest payment of $3.01.
There’s still time. Call us at 1-800-345-2677 or go online to Harvard’s Delaware franchise tax payment center and take care of this today with zero hassle.
If you call us to pay your Delaware Franchise Tax on or before 2 PM on Friday, Feb. 28, we’ll guarantee your tax will be paid on time, or we’ll pay your penalty for you. Prefer to do it online? Our website will be accepting payments until 8 PM on Saturday, March 1. But don’t wait! Call today or go online.